DATA KELUARAN WASHINGTON DC MIDDAY

Tanggal Periode Result
Monday, 19 April 2021 WM:689 8669
Sunday, 18 April 2021 WM:688 8796
Saturday, 17 April 2021 WM:687 3671
Friday, 16 April 2021 WM:686 0310
Thursday, 15 April 2021 WM:685 4532
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 WM:684 9718
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 WM:683 2149
Monday, 12 April 2021 WM:682 2926
Sunday, 11 April 2021 WM:681 8329
Saturday, 10 April 2021 WM:680 4253
Friday, 09 April 2021 WM:679 2525
Thursday, 08 April 2021 WM:678 7472
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 WM:677 5886
Tuesday, 06 April 2021 WM:676 6122
Monday, 05 April 2021 WM:675 1236