DATA KELUARAN VENICE LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 18 April 2021 VC:688 0361
Saturday, 17 April 2021 VC:687 6072
Friday, 16 April 2021 VC:686 4708
Thursday, 15 April 2021 VC:685 2033
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 VC:684 4571
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 VC:683 4468
Monday, 12 April 2021 VC:682 8599
Sunday, 11 April 2021 VC:681 3616
Saturday, 10 April 2021 VC:680 8730
Friday, 09 April 2021 VC:679 0650
Thursday, 08 April 2021 VC:678 6737
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 VC:677 5851
Tuesday, 06 April 2021 VC:676 9976
Monday, 05 April 2021 VC:675 3581
Sunday, 04 April 2021 VC:674 7910