DATA KELUARAN TEXAS NIGHT

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 18 April 2021 TN:590 2484
Saturday, 17 April 2021 TN:589 5956
Friday, 16 April 2021 TN:588 2435
Thursday, 15 April 2021 TN:587 1808
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 TN:586 7533
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 TN:585 6206
Sunday, 11 April 2021 TN:584 0675
Saturday, 10 April 2021 TN:583 4879
Friday, 09 April 2021 TN:582 1265
Thursday, 08 April 2021 TN:581 6662
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 TN:580 8369
Tuesday, 06 April 2021 TN:579 3219
Sunday, 04 April 2021 TN:578 3449
Saturday, 03 April 2021 TN:577 2429
Friday, 02 April 2021 TN:576 4213