DATA KELUARAN TEXAS EVENING

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 18 April 2021 TE:590 0290
Saturday, 17 April 2021 TE:589 0161
Friday, 16 April 2021 TE:588 7005
Thursday, 15 April 2021 TE:587 1280
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 TE:586 9974
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 TE:585 7561
Sunday, 11 April 2021 TE:584 5135
Saturday, 10 April 2021 TE:583 8320
Friday, 09 April 2021 TE:582 6189
Thursday, 08 April 2021 TE:581 6678
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 TE:580 6535
Tuesday, 06 April 2021 TE:579 2959
Sunday, 04 April 2021 TE:578 1360
Saturday, 03 April 2021 TE:577 1098
Friday, 02 April 2021 TE:576 1155