DATA KELUARAN OSAKA LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Monday, 19 April 2021 OK:689 7565
Sunday, 18 April 2021 OK:688 6389
Saturday, 17 April 2021 OK:687 9588
Friday, 16 April 2021 OK:686 7944
Thursday, 15 April 2021 OK:685 0925
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 OK:684 4702
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 OK:683 6900
Monday, 12 April 2021 OK:682 3072
Sunday, 11 April 2021 OK:681 7876
Saturday, 10 April 2021 OK:680 1226
Friday, 09 April 2021 OK:679 3808
Thursday, 08 April 2021 OK:678 3432
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 OK:677 9134
Tuesday, 06 April 2021 OK:676 5484
Monday, 05 April 2021 OK:675 5604