DATA KELUARAN NEW JERSEY EVENING

Tanggal Periode Result
Monday, 19 April 2021 NW:687 7279
Sunday, 18 April 2021 NW:686 5759
Saturday, 17 April 2021 NW:685 4939
Friday, 16 April 2021 NW:684 8225
Thursday, 15 April 2021 NW:683 0463
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 NW:682 9163
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 NW:681 8343
Monday, 12 April 2021 NW:680 7112
Sunday, 11 April 2021 NW:679 3120
Saturday, 10 April 2021 NW:678 3341
Friday, 09 April 2021 NW:677 3681
Thursday, 08 April 2021 NW:676 3328
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 NW:675 4080
Tuesday, 06 April 2021 NW:674 5192
Monday, 05 April 2021 NW:673 2466