DATA KELUARAN NEW JERSEY MIDDAY

Tanggal Periode Result
Monday, 19 April 2021 NJ:687 9285
Sunday, 18 April 2021 NJ:686 2982
Saturday, 17 April 2021 NJ:685 6514
Friday, 16 April 2021 NJ:684 6728
Thursday, 15 April 2021 NJ:683 1007
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 NJ:682 9595
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 NJ:681 5408
Monday, 12 April 2021 NJ:680 0749
Sunday, 11 April 2021 NJ:679 1760
Saturday, 10 April 2021 NJ:678 2543
Friday, 09 April 2021 NJ:677 0478
Thursday, 08 April 2021 NJ:676 2941
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 NJ:675 6267
Tuesday, 06 April 2021 NJ:674 2101
Monday, 05 April 2021 NJ:673 4726