DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM 4D

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 18 April 2021 MG:259 3891
Saturday, 17 April 2021 MG:258 1426
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 MG:257 8599
Sunday, 11 April 2021 MG:256 9088
Saturday, 10 April 2021 MG:255 9824
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 MG:254 6191
Sunday, 04 April 2021 MG:253 6577
Saturday, 03 April 2021 MG:252 8985
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 MG:251 8199
Sunday, 28 March 2021 MG:250 2593
Saturday, 27 March 2021 MG:249 5833
Wednesday, 24 March 2021 MG:248 8011
Sunday, 21 March 2021 MG:247 8644
Saturday, 20 March 2021 MG:246 0133
Wednesday, 17 March 2021 MG:245 3751