DATA KELUARAN FLORENCE LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 18 April 2021 FL:688 6748
Saturday, 17 April 2021 FL:687 0080
Friday, 16 April 2021 FL:686 6563
Thursday, 15 April 2021 FL:685 3520
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 FL:684 5013
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 FL:683 4364
Monday, 12 April 2021 FL:682 5051
Sunday, 11 April 2021 FL:681 7912
Saturday, 10 April 2021 FL:680 6947
Friday, 09 April 2021 FL:679 9316
Thursday, 08 April 2021 FL:678 4369
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 FL:677 4288
Tuesday, 06 April 2021 FL:676 6511
Monday, 05 April 2021 FL:675 1357
Sunday, 04 April 2021 FL:674 9381